texdanax.blogg.se

The sock ruse
The sock ruse




And to be honest, I live in sandals much of the spring, summer, and even fall because then I don't have to wear socks at all. I wear crew socks or even knee socks under pants in winter though, because my legs and feet get cold easily. I don't think he even owns a pair of ankle socks and would probably feel funny wearing them because all he is used to is the socks that go halfway up his leg.Īugust 14, I prefer ankle socks too for exercise, because they're lighter. When he goes hunting and it is really cold, he will a pair of wool crew socks. He always wears a dark colored sock, usually black.Įven though these are worn under his boots, the black socks are so much easier to keep clean than white crew socks. My husband works in construction and wears crew socks every day. At least they have a pair or two if they might need them, but that is never their first choice. I think the ones they have just sit at the back of the sock drawer. My kids don't wear crew socks very often either. I like the extra warmth when it is cold outside.įor everyday use, I don't like to wear socks that go very far up my leg. When we go skiing or snowmobiling in the winter, I have some very warm crew socks that I wear. The only time I wear crew socks is when it is really cold outside and I am dressing as warm as I can. All of my other socks are much shorter than crew socks and it feels weird if I put on a pair of socks that goes higher than my ankle. I have one or two pairs of crew socks that I might wear for certain occasions. What does "crew" refer to exactly? Just curious - thanks! Love from across the pond. We don't use that term over here at all, unfortunately. We are working only with high quality yarns and don’t compromise with the quality of our articles.I'm a Brit and am intrigued by the origins of the name "crew" socks. The company was founded in 1998 and we make the production very good for the Bulgarian market. Over its 70-year history the company has extended its product range to meet growing demand for quality from its customers.The enterprise complies with the. is Bulgaria’s largest manufacturer of polyamide tights, stockings and socks. During the last over 15 years we have become the leading company in the sock manufacturing industry in Bulgaria with our. JORG 2915 Ltd is a socks producing company established in 1999 in Rousse, Bulgaria, as a family company by Mr. Production of men, women and children socks. Wide range of Spring-Summer and Fall-Winter collections. įactory and trade of first class quality men's, women's, kid's COTTON socks and pantyhose. Our goal is to re-gain consumer confidence in Bulgarian products and make them. The qualification and technical expertise of our employees help us develop new high-quality products. Our team consists of professionals with many years of experience in the textile industry. was founded in May 1994 with the main purpose to produce men’s, ladies’ and children’s socks for the local market and for export. At present it is a public company with more than 3200 shareholders after the privatization in 1997. It is founded as Bulgarian-Israel company for socks manufacturing. Catalog Socks in Bulgaria 33 (in alphabetical order)įazan JSCo is the first socks producing factory in Bulgaria, established in 1927 in the town of Rousse.






The sock ruse